Latest Products http://www.matram.co.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Jan 2021 01:40:08 +0530 en-us http://www.matram.co.in Cotton Tote Bags http://www.matram.co.in/cotton-tote-bags.htm http://www.matram.co.in/cotton-tote-bags.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We use the finest quality cotton for the production of our Cotton Tote Bags, which are finely finished and have an enticing appearance. These Cotton Tote Bags are very spacious and can be used for various purposes, such as shopping, traveling, carrying books, etc. Doctor Uniform http://www.matram.co.in/doctor-uniform-supplier.htm http://www.matram.co.in/doctor-uniform-supplier.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Doctor Uniform is made with Polyester and Cotton fabrics. Our packaging experts look after the ideal packaging of the product so that it reached the buyer in uncompromised state. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is of premium quality. At the initial stages of using raw material for the production, our dedicated quality staff makes certain that the inputs used are of premium quality. Thus, our offered range is highly appreciated for the quality. Nursing Uniforms http://www.matram.co.in/nursing-uniforms-supplier.htm http://www.matram.co.in/nursing-uniforms-supplier.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture unisex Nursing Uniforms using polyester / cotton blend material in different sizes. Positioned with leading names, we are an emerging name operating from Muradnagar(India). Our payment procedure is not only easy but also safe ensuring your long-term reliance upon us. Whether it is online payment procedure, cash, bank deposits or others, we are here to guide you throughout the process. Doctor Operation Theater Uniform http://www.matram.co.in/doctor-operation-theater-uniform-supplier.htm http://www.matram.co.in/doctor-operation-theater-uniform-supplier.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Doctor Operation Theater Uniform comes with features like anti-shrink, breathable, and waterproof. We firmly abide with our terms and agreements in regards of Payment and its Time Schedule. Our payment methods are practical and simple. We provide multiple payment options. We make sure that there will be no damage at customer\'s end and thus we store the entire lot of products under a secured roof of our capacious warehouse. Also, our experts keep a stringent check on the same. Patient Uniforms http://www.matram.co.in/patient-uniforms-supplier.htm http://www.matram.co.in/patient-uniforms-supplier.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture unisex Patient Uniforms in a number of designs and colors to cater to different hospitals. In order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like, moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. For the convenience of our customers, we issue an invoice stating the entire details such as products, quantities and agreed price. Moreover, we ensure safe and hassle-free payment procedure. Scrub Suits http://www.matram.co.in/scrub-suits.htm http://www.matram.co.in/scrub-suits.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 our clients can avail from us high quality scrub suit, which is specifically designed keeping in mind the requirements of hospitals. These are offered by us in various models and also at competitive prices. Due to features like excellent quality, neat stitching, these scrub suits are high in demand by customers. Doctor Apron http://www.matram.co.in/doctor-apron.htm http://www.matram.co.in/doctor-apron.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 \n\n\nFabric: Poly cotton/Cotton as per demand, Color: White, Sleeves Full, Pockets 3,Length:Knee Length, Size: S,M,L,XL,\n\n\n Lab Coat http://www.matram.co.in/lab-coat.htm http://www.matram.co.in/lab-coat.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 \n\n\nFabric: Poly cotton, Color: White/Others,Half Sleeves, Pockets 3,Length:Hip Length, Size: S,M,L,XL\n\n\n Nursing Staff Uniform http://www.matram.co.in/nursing-staff-uniform.htm http://www.matram.co.in/nursing-staff-uniform.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 \n\n\nFabric: PV, Color: Any, Design: Designer Shirt, Half-Elastic Trouser, Sleeves: Half, Pockets: 02, Size: S,M,L,XL,\n\n\n Patient Dress http://www.matram.co.in/patient-dress.htm http://www.matram.co.in/patient-dress.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 \n\n\nFabric: Polyester mix cotton, Color: Any, Design: V-Neck Shirt, Loose Pajama, Sleeves: Half, Pockets: 03, Size: XXL, 3XXL, Free Size\n\n\n Patient Gown http://www.matram.co.in/patient-gown.htm http://www.matram.co.in/patient-gown.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 \r\n\r\n\r\nFabric: Polyester mix cotton, Color: Any, Length: Below Knee\r\n\r\n\r\n Maternity Gown http://www.matram.co.in/maternity-gown.htm http://www.matram.co.in/maternity-gown.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gowns http://www.matram.co.in/surgical-gowns.htm http://www.matram.co.in/surgical-gowns.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Housekeeping Uniform http://www.matram.co.in/hospital-housekeeping-uniform.htm http://www.matram.co.in/hospital-housekeeping-uniform.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 OT Sheets http://www.matram.co.in/hospital-cut-sheets.htm http://www.matram.co.in/hospital-cut-sheets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Blankets http://www.matram.co.in/acrylic-blankets.htm http://www.matram.co.in/acrylic-blankets.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green OT Fabric http://www.matram.co.in/green-ot-fabric.htm http://www.matram.co.in/green-ot-fabric.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kimono Robes http://www.matram.co.in/kimono-robes.htm http://www.matram.co.in/kimono-robes.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Kimono Robes http://www.matram.co.in/satin-kimono-robes.htm http://www.matram.co.in/satin-kimono-robes.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bridesmaid Kimono Robes http://www.matram.co.in/bridesmaid-kimono-robes.htm http://www.matram.co.in/bridesmaid-kimono-robes.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Kimono Robes http://www.matram.co.in/wedding-kimono-robes.htm http://www.matram.co.in/wedding-kimono-robes.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bags http://www.matram.co.in/cotton-bags.htm http://www.matram.co.in/cotton-bags.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Carry Bags http://www.matram.co.in/cotton-carry-bags.htm http://www.matram.co.in/cotton-carry-bags.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Linen http://www.matram.co.in/hospital-linen.htm http://www.matram.co.in/hospital-linen.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bed Sheets http://www.matram.co.in/cotton-bed-sheet.htm http://www.matram.co.in/cotton-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range includes a wide range of Cotton Hospital Bed Sheets, 60 x 90 Inch Hospital Bed Sheets, Cotton Hospital Single Bed Sheets, Checkered Hospital Bed Sheet, Hospital Bed Sheets and Poly Cotton Hospital Bed Sheets. Polyster Cotton Bed Sheet http://www.matram.co.in/polyster-cotton-bed-sheet.htm http://www.matram.co.in/polyster-cotton-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530